منتجات

  • Protective Coverall

    المعطف الواقي

    تعليمات استخدام المعطف الواقي اسم المنتج: نموذج المعطف الواقي / المواصفات النموذجية: قطعة واحدة المعطف ، قطعتان المعطف المواصفات: 160 (S) ، 165 (M) ، 170 (L) ، 175 (XL) ، 180 (XXL) ) التركيب الهيكلي هذا المنتج له نوعان: المعطف من قطعة واحدة والمعاطف المكون من قطعتين ، ويتألف من غطاء محرك السيارة ، والملابس والسراويل ، مع الكفة المطاطية والكاحل والقلنسوة والخصر ، ومخيط بسحاب أمامي ذاتي القفل. المنتج غير معقم ويمكن التخلص منه ومخيط بمكونات فيلم PE ...
  • Disposable  Isolation  Gown

    ثوب العزلة المتاح

    تعليمات استخدام ثوب العزل القابل للتصرف اسم المنتج: ثوب العزل القابل للتصرف العلامة التجارية: SUREZEN الموديل / المواصفات الطراز: SZ400 اللون الأزرق ، نمط قابل للعكس. المواصفات: S، M، L التركيب الهيكلي: المنتج غير معقم ، يمكن التخلص منه ومخيط مع 43٪ فيلم SMS (15 جم) مركب 57٪ قماش غير منسوج (20 جم). 1. المظهر: يجب أن يكون مظهر المعطف جافًا ونظيفًا وخاليًا من العفن. لا يُسمح بالالتصاق والشقوق والفتحات والعيوب الأخرى على السطح. غرزة ق ...
  • Protective Coverall With Heat-sealing Tape

    المعطف الواقي مع شريط عازل للحرارة

    تعليمات استخدام المعطف الواقي بشريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة اسم المنتج: المعطف الواقي بشريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة الموديل / المواصفات النموذج: قطعة واحدة من المعطف المواصفات: 165 (M) ، 170 (L) ، 175 (XL) ، 180 (XXL) ) التركيب الهيكلي هذا المنتج عبارة عن معطف من قطعة واحدة ، يتكون من غطاء محرك السيارة ، وسراويل الملابس ، وغطاء الأحذية مع الكفة المطاطية والكاحل والقلنسوة والخصر ، ومُخيط بسحاب أمامي ذاتي القفل. يتم ختم اللحامات بشريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة. المنتج يمكن التخلص منه ...
  • Anti Static Clothing

    ملابس مكافحة ساكنة

    يتميز منتجنا بقياس فسيح وواسع للصدر والكتفين ، وخصر مطاطي لراحة استثنائية ، ولقطات مخفية عند الخصر والرقبة لملاءمة آمنة. تم تصميم هذه الملابس المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة من أجل المنفعة والكفاءة والعناية السهلة ، بغض النظر عن مدى دهون الوظيفة أو قذرها. نسيج بولي قطن متين وقابل للتهوية يقاوم البهتان والتجاعيد والبقع. نصنع قمصانًا مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وسترات مقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وملابس شتوية مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، ومنتجات أخرى تستخدمها شركات البتروكيماويات ...
  • surgical mask

    قناع جراحي

    يعتمد هذا المنتج على ترشيح ثلاثي الطبقات. تشمل عمليات الإنتاج الرئيسية النفخ بالذوبان ، والغزل ، والهواء الساخن أو التثقيب بالإبرة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي لها وظيفة مقاومة السوائل وجزيئات الترشيح والبكتيريا. مؤهلات كاملة ، منتجات مضمونة ، مرشح من ثلاث طبقات قماش مذاب + مستوى حماية قماش غير منسوج مرتفع ، العمل والمدرسة يخرجان ، دائمًا حراسة ، نمط صيفي خاص ، خفيف وقابل للتنفس ، يناسب الوجه ، غير فضفاض ، مقاومة منخفضة ، لا تحبس الأنفاس ، أحزمة أذن مسطحة عالية المرونة ، مريحة للارتداء ولا تشد الأذنين.
  • KN95

    KN95

    قناع N95 هو واحد من تسعة أقنعة واقية من الجسيمات معتمدة من NIOSH. "N" تعني عدم مقاومة النفط. يعني "95" أنه عند التعرض لعدد محدد من جسيمات الاختبار الخاصة ، يكون تركيز الجسيمات داخل القناع أقل بنسبة 95٪ من تركيز الجسيمات خارج القناع. إن قيمة 95٪ ليست هي المتوسط ​​بل هي الحد الأدنى. N95 ليس اسم منتج معين. طالما أنه يلبي معيار N95 ويجتاز مراجعة NIOSH ، يمكن تسميته "قناع N95". يعني مستوى الحماية لـ N95 أنه في ظل ظروف الاختبار المحددة في معيار NIOSH ، تصل كفاءة الترشيح لمادة مرشح القناع إلى الجسيمات غير الزيتية (مثل الغبار ، والضباب الحمضي ، وضباب الطلاء ، والكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك) إلى 95٪.
  • Disposable medical protective mask

    قناع واقي طبي يمكن التخلص منه

    الأقنعة الواقية الطبية مناسبة لحماية الطاقم الطبي والعاملين ذوي الصلة من الأمراض التنفسية المعدية المنقولة جواً. إنه نوع من معدات الحماية الطبية ذاتية التهيئة ذات الفتيل الوثيق مع مستوى عالٍ من الحماية ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للتعرض للهواء أثناء أنشطة التشخيص والعلاج أو عند ارتدائه من قبل المرضى الذين يعانون من التهابات الجهاز التنفسي التي تنتشر عن طريق الرذاذ من مسافة قريبة القناع يمكنه ترشيح الجزيئات في الهواء ومنع الملوثات مثل القطرات والدم وسوائل الجسم والإفرازات. يمكن أن تصل كفاءة الترشيح للجسيمات غير الزيتية إلى 95٪ فوق تصل إلى مستوى N95 ، وهو أحد معدات الوقاية الشخصية الشائعة الاستخدام للأمراض المنقولة بالهواء. يتناسب بشكل جيد مع وجه مرتديها وهو منتج يستخدم لمرة واحدة. يمكن للأقنعة الواقية الطبية أن تمنع معظم مسببات الأمراض مثل البكتيريا والفيروسات. توصي منظمة الصحة العالمية العاملين في المجال الطبي باستخدام أقنعة واقية ضد الجسيمات لمنع الإصابة بالفيروس في هواء المستشفى.
  • Ear mounted mask

    قناع مثبت على الأذن

    تُستخدم الأقنعة الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها لمنع البخاخات من تجويف الفم وتجويف الأنف ، ويمكن استخدامها للعناية بالنظافة الشخصية في البيئات الطبية العادية. وهي مناسبة لأنشطة الرعاية الصحية العامة ، مثل التنظيف الصحي ، وإعداد السوائل ، وتنظيف ملاءات الأسرة ، وما إلى ذلك ، أو الحاجز أو حماية الجسيمات بخلاف الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض مثل حبوب اللقاح.
  • Bandage mask

    قناع ضمادة

    يستخدم هذا المنتج مرشحًا ثلاثي الطبقات ، يمكنه عزل الجسيمات البكتيرية بشكل فعال دون حبس أنفاسك ومنع الضباب وحبوب اللقاح والغبار بشكل فعال. مؤهلات كاملة ، منتجات مضمونة ، مرشح من ثلاث طبقات قماش مذاب + مستوى حماية قماش غير منسوج مرتفع ، العمل والمدرسة يخرجان ، دائمًا حراسة ، نمط صيفي خاص ، خفيف وقابل للتنفس ، يناسب الوجه ، غير فضفاض ، مقاومة منخفضة ، لا تحبس الأنفاس ، أحزمة أذن مسطحة عالية المرونة ، مريحة للارتداء ولا تشد الأذنين.
  • Disposable Isolation Shoe Cover

    غطاء حذاء عازل يمكن التخلص منه

    تعليمات استخدام غطاء الحذاء المعزول القابل للتصرف اسم المنتج: طراز غطاء الحذاء المعزول القابل للتصرف / المواصفات النموذجية: النوع العادي (طبقات بدون شريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة) ، نوع شريط الختم الحراري (طبقات بشريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة). التركيب الهيكلي المنتج غير معقم ، ويمكن التخلص منه ومخيط بقماش غير منسوج مركب من فيلم PE (المادة الرئيسية). بالنسبة لنوع شريط الختم الحراري ، يجب أن يتم ختم اللحامات بشريط مانع للتسرب بالحرارة ، وله قوة عالية وأداء حاجز. المنتج P ...

Products

  • Protective Coverall

    Protective Coverall

    Instructions for Use of Protective Coverall Product Name:Protective Coverall Model /Specifications Model: One-piece Coverall, Two-piece Coverall Specifications: 160(S), 165(M), 170 (L), 175 (XL), 180(XXL) Structural Composition  This product has two types: one-piece coverall and two-piece coverall, consisting of hood, clothing and pants, with elasticated cuff, ankle, hood and waist, and sewn with frontal self-locking zipper. The product is non-sterile, disposable and sewn with PE film compos...
  • Disposable  Isolation  Gown

    Disposable Isolation Gown

    Instructions for Use of Disposable Isolation Gown Product Name:Disposable Isolation Gown Brand: SUREZEN Model /Specifications MODEL: SZ400 Blue color, reversible style. Specifications: S, M, L Structural Composition:The product is non-sterile, disposable and sewn with 43% SMS film (15gms) composite 57% non-woven fabric (20gms). 1. Appearance: the appearance of coverall shall be dry, clean and free of mildew. No adhesion, crack, hole and other defects are allowed on the surface. The stitch s...
  • Protective Coverall With Heat-sealing Tape

    Protective Coverall With Heat-sealing Tape

    Instructions for Use of Protective coverall with heat-sealing tape Product Name:Protective coverall with heat-sealing tape Model /Specifications Model: One-piece Coverall Specifications: 165(M), 170 (L), 175 (XL), 180(XXL) Structural Composition This product is one-piece coverall, consisting of hood, clothing pants, and shoe cover with elasticated cuff, ankle, hood and waist, and sewn with frontal self-locking zipper. Seams shall be sealed with heat-sealing tape. The product is disposable ...
  • Anti Static Clothing

    Anti Static Clothing

    Our product feature a generous, roomy fit in the chest & shoulders, elastic waist inserts for exceptional comfort, & concealed snaps at waist and neck for secure fit. This anti-static clothing is built for utility, efficiency & easy care, no matter how greasy or grimy the job. Durable yet breathable poly-cotton twill resists fading, wrinkles & stains. We make anti-static T-shirts, anti-static jackets, anti-static winter clothing other products used by petrochemical enterprise...
  • surgical mask

    surgical mask

    This product adopts three-layer filtration. The main production processes include melt blown, spunbond, hot air or needle punching, etc., which have the function of resisting liquids, filtering particles and bacteria. Complete qualifications, products are guaranteed, three-layer filter meltblown cloth + non-woven fabric protection level is high, work and school go out, always guard, special summer style, light and breathable, Fits the face, does not loose, low resistance, does not hold the breath, flat high-elastic ear straps, comfortable to wear and do not tighten the ears.
  • KN95

    KN95

    The N95 mask is one of the nine particulate protective masks certified by NIOSH. "N" means not resistant to oil. "95" means that when exposed to a specified number of special test particles, the particle concentration inside the mask is more than 95% lower than the particle concentration outside the mask. The value of 95% is not the average, but the minimum. N95 is not a specific product name. As long as it meets the N95 standard and passes the NIOSH review, it can be called "N95 mask". The protection level of N95 means that under the testing conditions specified in the NIOSH standard, the filtering efficiency of the mask filter material to non-oily particles (such as dust, acid mist, paint mist, microorganisms, etc.) reaches 95%.
  • Disposable medical protective mask

    Disposable medical protective mask

    Medical protective masks are suitable for the protection of medical staff and related staff against airborne respiratory infectious diseases. It is a kind of close-fitting self-priming filtering medical protective equipment with a high level of protection, especially suitable for exposure to airborne during diagnosis and treatment activities Or when worn by patients with respiratory infections spread by droplets at close range, this level of mask can filter particles in the air and block pollutants such as droplets, blood, body fluids, and secretions. The filtration efficiency of non-oily particles can reach 95 Above% reaches the N95 level, which is a commonly used personal protective equipment for airborne diseases. It has a good fit with the wearer's face and is a one-time use product. Medical protective masks can prevent most pathogens such as bacteria and viruses. The WHO recommends that medical workers use protective masks against particulates to prevent virus infection in the hospital air.
  • Ear mounted mask

    Ear mounted mask

    Disposable medical masks are used to block sprays from the oral cavity and nasal cavity, and can be used for disposable hygiene care in ordinary medical environments. It is suitable for general health care activities, such as sanitary cleaning, liquid preparation, cleaning bed sheets, etc., or barrier or protection of particles other than pathogenic microorganisms such as pollen.
  • Bandage mask

    Bandage mask

    This product uses a three-layer filter, which can effectively isolate bacterial particles without holding your breath and effectively prevent haze, pollen, and dust. Complete qualifications, products are guaranteed, three-layer filter meltblown cloth + non-woven fabric protection level is high, work and school go out, always guard, special summer style, light and breathable, Fits the face, does not loose, low resistance, does not hold the breath, flat high-elastic ear straps, comfortable to wear and do not tighten the ears.
  • Disposable Isolation Shoe Cover

    Disposable Isolation Shoe Cover

    Instructions for Use of Disposable Isolation Shoe Cover  Product Name:Disposable Isolation Shoe Cover Model /Specifications Model: Normal Type(Seams without heat-sealing tape), Heat-sealing Tape Type(Seams with heat-sealing tape). Structural Composition The product is non-sterile, disposable and sewn with PE film composite non-woven fabric (main material). For the Heat-sealing Tape Type, the seams shall be sealed with heat-sealing tape, it has high strength and barrier performance. Product P...