معلومات عنا

مقدمة موجزة عن شركة Hebei Surezen Medical Protection Products Company

تأسست شركة Hebei SUREZEN Medical Protection Products Limited في عام 2015 في يوليو بأصول مسجلة بقيمة 50 مليون يوان صيني. تعمل بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وبيع مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الطبية ، بما في ذلك الملابس العازلة ، والعباءات الواقية ، وغطاء الأحذية الواقي ، وغطاء الأكمام ، والأجهزة الواقية وغيرها من المنتجات الطبية. منتجاتنا مناسبة للاستخدام الطبي في بيئات مختلفة وقادرة على توفير حماية قوية للعاملين الصحيين.

يقع مكتبنا في منطقة Chang'an في مدينة Shijiazhuang ، مقاطعة Hebei ، الصين. يشغل مصنعنا مساحة 6000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 260 موظفًا ماهرًا ، ويمكن أن يصل إنتاجنا اليومي إلى عشرة آلاف من المنتجات ذات الصلة. لدينا عدد كبير من الآلات المعيارية لتكييف متطلبات عملائنا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، حصلت شركتنا على مجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات ، مثل ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، OHSAS18001 إلخ.

تشمل أسواقنا المستهدفة آسيا والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. تم تسجيل منتجاتنا في وزارة الصحة والرعاية والرياضة الهولندية ، وحصلت على تقرير الاختبار الذي تم اجتيازه من قبل SGS.

خلال الوباء ، قدمنا ​​تبرعات للمستشفيات المحلية والمدارس والمطارات وإدارات الخدمة العامة ، كما تبرعنا لإيطاليا واليابان وماليزيا ودول أخرى لمساعدة العالم في مكافحة فيروس كورونا. تلقينا رسالة شكر من عمدة مدينة بارما بإيطاليا.

Charity and Donation 1

Charity and Donation 2

"البحث عن الابتكار والسعي وراء الشخصية" هو دائمًا مبدأ التصميم لدينا. "التأكيد على الجودة والتسليم ، والحفاظ على المصداقية العالية" هو هدف خدمتنا. لدينا آلات خياطة ممتازة تجمع بين التقنيات التقليدية والمتقدمة ، والموظفين ذوي الخبرة والمهنية ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، لذلك تم تحسين الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج تدريجياً. اكتسبت سمعة طيبة واعتماد العملاء. نحن صادقون ومبتكرون في السعي لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الكمال والتنمية المتبادلة

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الأطراف المهتمة بالشركات من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة!

business license

certificate44

certificate8

certificate5

certificate6

certificate22

certificate33

certificate7

certificate11

certificate3

certificate2

certificate1

a_1
a_4
a_2
a_5
a_3
a_6

About Us

Brief Introduction of Hebei Surezen Medical Protective Products Company

Hebei SUREZEN Medical Protective Products limited Company has been established in 2015 July with a registered asset of RMB 50 million. It’s mainly engaged in the research and development, production and selling of a wide variety of medical equipment, including isolation clothing, protective gowns, protective shoe cover, sleeve cover, protective devices and other medical products. Our products are suitable for medical use in different settings and are able to provide strong protection for health workers.

Our office located in Chang’an District of Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, China. Our factory occupies 6000 m2 with more than 260 skilled employees, our daily output can reach ten thousand of relevant products. We have a great number of standardized machines to tailor the requirements of our customers. Meanwhile, our company has obtained a variety of certificates, such as ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 etc.

Our target markets include Asia, European Union, Middle East, South America, Africa and so on. Our products have registered with the Netherlands Ministry of Hygiene, Welfare and Sport, and got the passed test report by SGS.

During the epidemic, we made donations to local hospitals, schools, airport and public service departments, and also donated to Italy, Japan, Malaysia and other countries to help the world fight against the covid-19. We received a thank-you note from the mayor of Parma city, Italy.

Charity and Donation 1

Charity and Donation 2

“Seeking Innovation and Pursuit of Personality” is always our designing principle. “Emphasizing on the quality and delivery, keeping the high credence” is our service aim. We have excellent sewing machines which combines the traditional and advanced technologies, experienced and professional staff and strict quality control, so the quality and production efficiency has been improved gradually. Good reputation and customers’’ reliance were earned. We're honest and innovative to seek for greater perfection and mutual development!

We sincerely welcome all the interested parties to corporate for mutual benefits!

business license

certificate44

certificate8

certificate5

certificate6

certificate22

certificate33

certificate7

certificate11

certificate3

certificate2

certificate1

a_1
a_4
a_2
a_5
a_3
a_6